• The Vestry is the "Board of Directors" for the pariosh corporation.  It is responsibble for determining the policies of goals of the congregation and to communicate with the congregation about the goals, concerns, and functioning of the Church.  

  • The Rector is a member of the Vestry and presides over the meetings.  

  • The Senior Warden is appointed by the Rector from the Vestry members.  He acts as a consultant and advisor to the Rector.

  • The Junior Warden is elected by the Vestry from its members.  He is mainly responsible for the upkeep of church property.  

  • The clerk is the secretary of the Vestry.  The clerk is responsible for keeping minutes of all meetings of the vestry and church.

  • Vestry members serve three year terms.  No more than three members are rotated each year.   

Gary Albright                Compassion

Dana Breaux                 Administration

Mike McIntosh

Ruth Miller                    Evangelism

Helen Schneider           Discipleship

Kathi Schneider            Hospitality

Jason Simpson             Evangelism and Outreach

Ted Unruh                    Administration

Father David Miller       Rector   



Each Vestry member has identified his/her Spiritual Gift in order to support others with the same gifts.  For more information on Ministry Teams, click this link.  

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com